Contacts

Andrey Ilin , Vise-President of  Murmansk Region CCI, Chairman of Conference Executive Committee, in charge of general organizational issues of the conference

Tel.: +7 (8152) 55-47-20,  e-mail:ncci@ncci.ru

Olga Yuschuk (speaks Russian only), Specialist on Membership of Murmansk Region CCI, in charge of general organizational issues of the conference, reports

Tel.: +7 (8152) 55-47-24, Mob.:  +7 (953) 752 89 76, e-mail: conference@ncci.ru

Vladimir Masloboev, (speaks English and Russian) Doctor of Technical Sciences, Vice-Chairman on Innovation and Research of Kola Science Center. In charge of reports (reports topics, participation in sessions)

Tel.: +7 (81555) 79-594, 79-733, Mob.:   +7 911 303 08 70;e-ail: masloboev@ksc.ru; masloboev@mail.ru

Inna Ivanova (speaks Russian only), Director of the Murmansk Region CCI Consulting Center for supporting  start-up entrepreneurs. In charge of the Trade-show

Tel.: +7 (8152) 55-47-24, , e-mail: consulting@ncci.ru

> +7 911 303 08 70;e-ail: masloboev@ksc.rumasloboev@mail.ru

Nadezhda Kumashova (speaks English and Russian), Manager of International Relations Department of  Murmansk Region CCI. In charge of foreign participation, translation, B2B

Tel.: +7 (8152) 55-47-23, Mob.: +7 960 020 16 05, e-mail: nkumashova@ncci.ru

Svetlana Tolstikova, Deputy Director General, Managing organization on JSC “Apatit”. in charge of general organizational issues of the conference.

Tel.: +7(81531) 32-654 Mob.: +7 921 153 07 10; e-mail: STolstikova@phosagro.ru

Olga  Stangach (speaks Russian only), chief accountant of Murmansk Region CCI. In charge of financial issues.

Tel.: +7 (8152) 55-47-20, e-mail: buch@ncci.ru

 

Natalia Schebarova (speaks English and Russian), Assistant to President of Murmansk Region CCI, in charge of hotel booking

Tel.: +7 (8152) 55-47-20, e-mail: ncci@ncci.ru

Vera Pinkas (speaks Russian only), head of the Department of  Quality Assessment of Goods and services, Murmansk Region CCI. In charge of technical support issues.

Tel.: +7 (8152) 554720; e-mail:expertiza@ncci.ru

 

General sponsors

 

 


 

Sponsors





 

 

 

 

 

 

Media partners

 



 

Organizers

          

 Non-profit Partnership         Government of         Kola Science Centre
“Russian Mining Operators”    the Murmansk Region